Disney.jp | Tokyo Disney Resort
Top > Park BGM > Tokyo Disney Resort > Tokyo Disneyland Hotel BGM
Tokyo Disneyland Hotel BGM


Song Title                                               Artist                                              Time
01. Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Hob.VIIb3:03
02. The Arrival of the Queen of ShebaOrpheus Chamber Orchestra1:41
03. Heigj Ho!(Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs)Carol Rosenberger2:57
04. Main TitlePeter Pan Return to Neverland3:17
05. Once Apon a DreamKentaro Haneda0:44
06. A Cottage In The WoodsGeorge Bruns0:25
07. Konzert Fur Violoncello Und Orchester D-Dur Hob. VIIb: 4: III. Allegro0:24
08. A Secret RevealedGeorge Bruns2:06
09. Oboe Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat, HWV 301: I. Adagio - II. AllegroTrevor Pinnock0:39
10. Death of the BeastAlan Menken3:10
11. Polonaise from Suite No. 2, BWV 1067 [Instrumental]Jean-Pierre Rampal0:48
12. A Whole New World0:23
13. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart MakesCzech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra0:49
14. Concerto No. 2 for Solo Trumpet and Strings, MWV IV,13: III. [Allegro]Wynton Marsalis3:46
15. Concerto in G Major, R. 532: III. AllegroJohn Williams3:12
16. It's a Small World 1:01
17. So This Is Love (Cinderella)London Pops Orchestra1:01
18. Divertimento in F major K. 138: III. Presto1:01
19. Concerto in D Major for Cello and Orchestra, G. 478: I. Allegro con spiritoYo-Yo Ma1:01


It's Recorded on this CDs!  
Heigh-Ho Mozart
Peter Pan Return to Neverland
Disney Delightfull Piano Melody
Sleeping Beauty Original Soundtrack
Beauty And The Beast Original Soundtrack
Disney Orchestra Collection Vol.1
Disney's Wedding Bouquet

[Total Time]

2008.07.08 - Present

Classical Music

Tokyo Disneyland Hotel HolidaySeason

inserted by FC2 system
inserted by FC2 system