Disney.jp | Tokyo Disney Resort
Top > Park BGM > Tokyo Disneyland > Westernland Holiday Season BGM
Westernland Holiday Season - Area Background Music


Song Title                                               Artist                                              Time
01. Sleigh RideBnjomania3:05
02. Silent NightNashville Keyboard Section2:43
03. A Root'n Tootin' Santa ClausTennessee Ernie Ford1:49
04. Good King WenceslasBnjomania2:20
05. Christmas on the Plains2:31
06. Let It SnowBnjomania3:08
07. Silver BellsBnjomania2:32
08. Here Comes Santa Claus2:29
09. God Rest Ye Merry GentlemenBnjomania1:59
10. Santa Claus Is Coming to TownBnjomania2:50
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear1:55
12. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like ChristmasBnjomania2:04
13. I Saw Three ShipsBnjomania1:29
14. Parade Of The Wooden SoldiersBnjomania2:53

Music is playback in this area!  

It's Recorded on this CDs!  
O Little Town of Bethlehem Featuring Little Drummer Boy

[Total Time]

2008 - Present


Tokyo Disneyland Westernland

inserted by FC2 system
inserted by FC2 system